Contact Us

If you would like more information on the services provided by Erie DAWN or would like to personally speak to someone, please refer to this list of staff members.

Office hours are Monday through Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Erie DAWN

2816 Elmwood Avenue
Erie, PA 16508
814-453-5921

Staff Members

Maureen Dunn, Executive Director
maureen@eriedawn.org

Gina Allison, Program Director
gallison@eriedawn.org

Pam Biroscak, Mentor/Volunteer Coordinator
 pam@eriedawn.org

Susan Euliano, Financial Manager
sue@eriedawn.org

Thasia Lunger, Case Manager
thasia@eriedawn.org

Colleen Veith, Case Manager
cveith@eriedawn.org

Shelia Murray, Case Manager
smurray@eriedawn.org
Find us other places online:

image description

Click here for driving directions.

If you or someone you know needs help, please contact:

Maureen Dunn 814-453-5921 or